favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$950 / 3br - nice room close to Washington - Heights area (HOUSTON)

kiam st, Houston, TX 77007

nice room  close to Washington - Heights area 1 thumbnailnice room  close to Washington - Heights area 2 thumbnailnice room  close to Washington - Heights area 3 thumbnailnice room  close to Washington - Heights area 4 thumbnail
kiam st near TC Jester
3BR / 3.5Ba available now
rent period: monthly
13 x 12.5 ft Bedroom with 13x5 ft bathroom, walk in closet, $1000.00/month (no bills include, bills will be spread in 3 people) in 2200sq feet 2 story house/patio home with the first floor complete remodeled on 2020 with new hardwood floor, new kitchen, 1 garage park for you only, 4 cars driveway, 3 bedroom, 3.5 bathrooms. Fully furnished house. Has high speed internet, etc, we have water softener system for the entire house and alkaline water in the kitchen, energy-efficient upgrades to keep the house a great living environment for everyone, I just put new artificial grass and a golf putting in the yard, so we will have another area to relax,
Great Location: in Cottage Grove, 3 blocks from White Oak Bayou trail entrance, 8 min walking to MKT in The Heights, 3 minutes (car) to Washington area, 7-8 min to Midtown, downtown or Galleria, 10 min to Memorial mall, and 2 minutes from Memorial Park!! Major recognizable cross streets are I-10 and TC Jester.
The Roommate: As for the housemates, I am a male who are open to a male or female roommate. I'm 50 year-old Industrial Engineer and spend half of the time out of the country. I'm really outgoing, love sports, laid-back and fun, the 2nd roommate is a 28 yrs male, he is my stepson, nice and respectful, he always makes friendship with everybody and people love him.
Living Environment and Amenities: Though I am fun and laid-back, I am not party guy, so you will find a lot of peace in the house, if you're looking for a party house, this is not the place, I am definitely respectful and keep the living situation stress-free and polite and assume you would want to do the same.
Ideal Roommate: Ideally I'm looking for someone with similar lifestyle / responsibilities, 1 yr contract min, no smoke inside the house no pets, an occasional overnight guest is fine, but not frequent guests

post id: 7744857687

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching