favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$550 / 1br - Furnished Room 1br for rent

Hello! 😊

Welcome to our roomie ad. Minimum stay of 30 days through the end of August at $550per month.

Rooms are fully furnished. This is a full service apartment including utilities, gig-speed internet, heat, air conditioning, supplies and even housekeeping service (except for bedrooms). Rooms have polished hardwood floors, two modern windows, and individually keyed door locks.

You have no chores.

Please note: all keep the home vegan or lacto-vegetarian, even in your room (nothing with egg, but dairy is OK), no smoking inside, sorry no exceptions.

Please write a bit about yourself to visit or Zoom. This is for one person (overnight guests are welcome), sorry no pets or companion animals, first and last month rent in advance, no security deposit, no fee.

Rooms include a new powered desk, new office chair, wall of dressers or armoire, night table, lamps, mirror, light-blocking window shades, wall art, sheets, pillows, towels, blankets and a 2- year-old high-end mattress and bed (always covered with a heavy pad).

Direct access car parking option: $100 per month.

The rent includes allot:

All utilities.
Heat and air conditioning.
Shared apartment and yard.
GIG speed internet with printer.
Weekly housekeeping (except bedrooms).
All household supplies.
Continuous hot water.
In-unit laundry - free.
Recycling/composting/trash service.
Certified de-leaded.

We have a beautiful, modern and clean, 1775 sq ft, great big two story apartment, a beautiful private yard, covered and quiet rear porch, under porch or basement bicycle storage.

Your roomies are a 30's medical tech and a 50's nurse. Our 3 Harvard scholars will soon be moving on following their successful year. We're vaccinated and we're nice peeps. The house and neighborhood are quiet.

One block to the bus stop gets you to Harvard Square in 4 minutes. Fresh Pond paths, fields, tennis and golf are 2 blocks away. Three supermarkets are nearby. Please ask any questions you'd like and thanks! ☺️

post id: 7745835027

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching